Home
Obituaries
Services
Crematory
Pre-Planning
Events
About Us
Facility Pictures
Directions
FAQ
For Veterans
Social Security
Local Info
Cemeteries
Testimonials

Shirley & Stout
Lincoln Road Chapel

1315 West Lincoln Road
Kokomo, IN 46902
Tel: (765) 453-4400

Shirley & Stout
Jefferson Street Chapel

414 W. Jefferson St.
Kokomo, IN 46901
Tel: (765) 453-4400

Hasler-Stout Funeral Home
112 East Main Street
Greentown, IN 46936-1214
Tel: (765) 628-3344

Stout & Son
Burlington Chapel

44 Michigan St.
Burlington, IN 46915
Tel: (765) 883-5122

Stout & Son
Russiaville Chapel

200 E. Main St.
Russiaville, IN 46979
Tel: (765) 883-5122

Wheelchair accessible

All Obituaries

 

Click on a month below or enter the name in the search box to the right
<< Jan '19 Dec '18 Nov '18 Oct '18 >>
 | 
Search: 

...or click the first letter of last name: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Obituaries Deceased Date
Dolores Frances "Dee" (Unangst) Tippy Mon December 31, 2018
William J. Helms Mon December 31, 2018
Judy A. (Timmons) Shuck Sat December 29, 2018
Mary Jo (Wheeler) Ogle Sat December 29, 2018
Barbara (Williamson) Thomas Fri December 28, 2018
Carol S. (Rosa) Bishop Wed December 26, 2018
Ernest Harrison "Butch" Fearnow, Jr Wed December 26, 2018
Laura M. (Gross) Shane Wed December 26, 2018
James L. Myers Wed December 26, 2018
Betty (Gibson) Greenwood Mon December 24, 2018
Joseph C. Silence Mon December 24, 2018
Antony R. "Tony" Collins Sat December 22, 2018
Richard "Dick" Martin Pine Fri December 21, 2018
Betty Mae (Oilar) Berry Thu December 20, 2018
Dennis Lee Brewer Thu December 20, 2018
Barbara June (Sosbe) Hensler Tue December 18, 2018
Clifford Joseph Lemons Mon December 17, 2018
W. David Wainscott Mon December 17, 2018
William "Howard" Meeks Mon December 17, 2018
Karen M. (Synesael) Miller Fri December 14, 2018
Albert Henry Ebeling Jr. Fri December 14, 2018
Joe F. Patterson Fri December 14, 2018
Joseph Elmer Burton Fri December 14, 2018
Francesca Grace Neal Fri December 14, 2018
Shirley E. (Critchley) Osborne Tue December 11, 2018
Marie F. (Vent) Ortman Mon December 10, 2018
Tommy N. Coalburn Mon December 10, 2018
James "Jim" Lawrence Slane Mon December 10, 2018
Robert Arthur Bunch Sun December 09, 2018
Virginia Frances (Averitt) Rea Sat December 08, 2018
James F. "Jim" Whited Sat December 08, 2018
Mary A. (Grecu) Miller Fri December 07, 2018
P. Colleen (Turner) Ladd Fri December 07, 2018
Beulah P. (Oakley) Butcher Butts Thu December 06, 2018
Jacob Matthew Martin Wed December 05, 2018
Theresa J. "Terri" (Testa) Tharp Wed December 05, 2018
Robert Edward Knolinski Mon December 03, 2018
Hugh "Kyle" Ramsey Mon December 03, 2018
Edward "Dale" Rayls Sun December 02, 2018
Kyle J. Caylor Sun December 02, 2018
Deanna "Susie" (Oldfather) Tygart Sun December 02, 2018
Richard Kent Shanks Sat December 01, 2018