Home
Obituaries
Services
Crematory
Pre-Planning
Events
About Us
Facility Pictures
Directions
FAQ
For Veterans
Social Security
Local Info
Cemeteries
Testimonials

Shirley & Stout
Lincoln Road Chapel

1315 West Lincoln Road
Kokomo, IN 46902
Tel: (765) 453-4400

Shirley & Stout
Jefferson Street Chapel

414 W. Jefferson St.
Kokomo, IN 46901
Tel: (765) 453-4400

Hasler-Stout Funeral Home
112 East Main Street
Greentown, IN 46936-1214
Tel: (765) 628-3344

Stout & Son
Burlington Chapel

44 Michigan St.
Burlington, IN 46915
Tel: (765) 883-5122

Stout & Son
Russiaville Chapel

200 E. Main St.
Russiaville, IN 46979
Tel: (765) 883-5122

Wheelchair accessible

All Obituaries

 

Click on a month below or enter the name in the search box to the right
<< Dec '18 Nov '18 Oct '18 Sep '18 >>
 | 
Search: 

...or click the first letter of last name: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Obituaries Deceased Date
Joseph F. "Joe" Wolford Wed November 28, 2018
Betty Louise (Stout) Bates Wed November 28, 2018
James Michael Feazel Wed November 28, 2018
Thelma I. (Woodard) Long Tue November 27, 2018
Evalena "Lena" Denham Ortman Tue November 27, 2018
Meta "Casey" (Kesweder) Nick Mon November 26, 2018
Richard William Weeks Mon November 26, 2018
Kathryn R. (Vest) Stoops Sat November 24, 2018
James L. "Jim" Edwards Sat November 24, 2018
Bobbette J. (Butler) Suthers Fri November 23, 2018
Sherrill "Sherrie" Ann (Page) Green Fri November 23, 2018
Mary Ruth (Austin) Enochs Fri November 23, 2018
Connie L. (Coleman) Byers Fri November 23, 2018
Patricia "Joann" (Hull) Powell Fri November 23, 2018
James Larry Webster Thu November 22, 2018
Charlie Orem Thu November 22, 2018
Charles "Charlie" A. Mills, Jr. Thu November 22, 2018
Carey Jill Hawkins Thu November 22, 2018
Eugene Edward Oody Wed November 21, 2018
Marsha June (Kirk) Nix Wed November 21, 2018
Michael Kevin Lamott Tue November 20, 2018
Gregory L. Shupperd Tue November 20, 2018
Elizabeth Ann (Beane) Davis Tue November 20, 2018
Toni Marie (Merrifield) Miller Mon November 19, 2018
Ronald S. Colby Sun November 18, 2018
Kevin L. Abney Sun November 18, 2018
Mary Rohrer Sun November 18, 2018
Frederick Steven McDorman Fri November 16, 2018
Jack Nelson Smalley Fri November 16, 2018
Helen L. (Maple) Howard Fri November 16, 2018
Jeffrey A. Patchett Tue November 13, 2018
Max L. Custer Mon November 12, 2018
Conrad R. "Connie" Coleman Mon November 12, 2018
Velma Louise (King) Thomas Sun November 11, 2018
Robert E. Brewer Sun November 11, 2018
James Robert Coombs Sun November 11, 2018
James Cedric Pursifull Sat November 10, 2018
Michael Holly Lucas Sat November 10, 2018
Jimmy Ryan Black Fri November 09, 2018
Eloise (Powell) Newhouse Thu November 08, 2018
Charles Wayne Swisher Wed November 07, 2018
Christina M. (Parker) Winkel Wed November 07, 2018
Steven Ralph Popejoy Wed November 07, 2018
Ramona Jane (Leap) Pettit Tue November 06, 2018
Dorothea J. "Dot" Dottie (Rubush) Rollins Tue November 06, 2018
Donna (McDonald) Hamilton Tue November 06, 2018
Jessie L. (Pipkins) Radliff Mon November 05, 2018
Stephanie Michelle Croddy Sun November 04, 2018
Cynthia Ann Monroe Sun November 04, 2018
Phyllis Eileen (Myers) Weeks Sat November 03, 2018
Dorothy M. (Woodhouse) Gray Fri November 02, 2018