Home
Obituaries
Services
Crematory
Pre-Planning
Events
About Us
Facility Pictures
Directions
FAQ
For Veterans
Social Security
Local Info
Cemeteries
Testimonials

Shirley & Stout
Lincoln Road Chapel

1315 West Lincoln Road
Kokomo, IN 46902
Tel: (765) 453-4400

Shirley & Stout
Jefferson Street Chapel

414 W. Jefferson St.
Kokomo, IN 46901
Tel: (765) 453-4400

Hasler-Stout Funeral Home
112 East Main Street
Greentown, IN 46936-1214
Tel: (765) 628-3344

Stout & Son
Burlington Chapel

44 Michigan St.
Burlington, IN 46915
Tel: (765) 883-5122

Stout & Son
Russiaville Chapel

200 E. Main St.
Russiaville, IN 46979
Tel: (765) 883-5122

Wheelchair accessible

All Obituaries

 

Click on a month below or enter the name in the search box to the right
<< Dec '18 Nov '18 Oct '18 Sep '18 >>
 | 
Search: 

...or click the first letter of last name: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Obituaries Deceased Date
George A. Hopkins Wed October 31, 2018
William Harvey Mosier Wed October 31, 2018
Robert Lee Truman Wed October 31, 2018
Stanley Ginda Wed October 31, 2018
Alan Frank Lowery Tue October 30, 2018
Anthony "Tony" Allan Tarr Tue October 30, 2018
Raymond Earl Sanders Sun October 28, 2018
Alice Florence Smith Sat October 27, 2018
Donald W. Benziger Fri October 26, 2018
Donald K. Colbert Fri October 26, 2018
Lawrence Godfrey Brown, II Fri October 26, 2018
Ronald E. Fortner Thu October 25, 2018
Donald H. Wright Thu October 25, 2018
Brando Ray Wheeler Thu October 25, 2018
Carolyn Jane (Pearce) Irwin Thu October 25, 2018
Rosemarie B. (Byrd) Scott Wed October 24, 2018
Darrell Eugene Cowsert Wed October 24, 2018
James Robert "Jimmie" Baldwin, Jr. Mon October 22, 2018
Robert E. Robinson Mon October 22, 2018
Kirk Jan Grotenhuis Sun October 21, 2018
E. Maxine (Lichtenwalter) Call Sun October 21, 2018
Rex Lee Watson Sat October 20, 2018
Carl Mitchell Fleenor Sat October 20, 2018
Margaret R. (Rood) Eaton Fri October 19, 2018
Swadesh K. Sethi Thu October 18, 2018
Mary Catherine (Hutchins) Pickett Thu October 18, 2018
Linda Kay (Forsythe) Jarvis Sun October 14, 2018
William James "Jim" Lipkey Sun October 14, 2018
Robert (Bob) Wayne Record Sat October 13, 2018
Michael D. Moore Fri October 12, 2018
Steven R. Lakey Fri October 12, 2018
Cheryl "C.J." J. (Whiteman) Payne Fri October 12, 2018
Dan F. Shenk Wed October 10, 2018
Penny Ann (Davenport) Hutchison Tue October 09, 2018
Charles "Chuck" Storch Tue October 09, 2018
Phyllis Estelle (Schuh) Craig Tue October 09, 2018
Edward L. Johnson Sat October 06, 2018
Louis Elton Crum Fri October 05, 2018
Riley Erin Kanable Fri October 05, 2018
Ellen Edith (Johnson) Herr Thu October 04, 2018
June Rose (Dosch) Mason Wed October 03, 2018
Judith "Judy" Joan (Buckley) Fox Wed October 03, 2018
Troy S. Fivecoate Tue October 02, 2018
Betty Jane (Cassis) Eklem Tue October 02, 2018