Home
Obituaries
Pre-Planning
Services
Crematory
About Us
Facility Pictures
Directions
FAQ
For Veterans
Social Security
Local Info
Cemeteries
Testimonials

Shirley & Stout
Lincoln Road Chapel

1315 West Lincoln Road
Kokomo, IN 46902
Tel: (765) 453-4400

Shirley & Stout
Jefferson Street Chapel

414 W. Jefferson St.
Kokomo, IN 46901
Tel: (765) 453-4400

Hasler-Stout Funeral Home
112 East Main Street
Greentown, IN 46936-1214
Tel: (765) 628-3344

Stout & Son
Burlington Chapel

44 Michigan St.
Burlington, IN 46915
Tel: (765) 883-5122

Stout & Son
Russiaville Chapel

200 E. Main St.
Russiaville, IN 46979
Tel: (765) 883-5122

Wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Richard E. "Dick" Eltzroth Fri January 30, 2015
Richard Wayne "Dick" Jarrett Fri January 30, 2015
Ruth Ann Cook Thu January 29, 2015
Myrtle Glodine Miller Thu January 29, 2015
Reba Mae Kelly Wed January 28, 2015
Sally Ann (Mast) Mower Tue January 27, 2015
William Earl Carpenter Jr. Tue January 27, 2015
Marvin A Turner Tue January 27, 2015
Rev. G. Bright Hanna Mon January 26, 2015
Vivia June Durbin Sun January 25, 2015
Julie Ann (Rouse) Avery Fri January 23, 2015
Judith M. (Baumel) Runyon Wed January 21, 2015
George W. Davis Mon January 19, 2015
William Martin "Bill" Hintz Sun January 18, 2015
David W. Cherry Fri January 16, 2015
John Christopher Blattner Thu January 15, 2015
Linda Kay (Hannah) Munro Thu January 15, 2015
Barbara J. (McCain) Barnhart Wed January 14, 2015
Cornelius M. "Neil" Bolinger Wed January 14, 2015
Timothy J. Guse Wed January 14, 2015