Home
Obituaries
Services
Crematory
Pre-Planning
About Us
Facility Pictures
Directions
FAQ
For Veterans
Social Security
Local Info
Cemeteries
Testimonials

Shirley & Stout
Lincoln Road Chapel

1315 West Lincoln Road
Kokomo, IN 46902
Tel: (765) 453-4400

Shirley & Stout
Jefferson Street Chapel

414 W. Jefferson St.
Kokomo, IN 46901
Tel: (765) 453-4400

Hasler-Stout Funeral Home
112 East Main Street
Greentown, IN 46936-1214
Tel: (765) 628-3344

Stout & Son
Burlington Chapel

44 Michigan St.
Burlington, IN 46915
Tel: (765) 883-5122

Stout & Son
Russiaville Chapel

200 E. Main St.
Russiaville, IN 46979
Tel: (765) 883-5122

Wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Curtis F. Goins Fri August 19, 2016
Robert E. "Windy" Hamm, Sr. Fri August 19, 2016
Rosemary (Wirick) Trott Thu August 18, 2016
Donald Winger Thu August 18, 2016
Marjorie (Colescott) Griner Thu August 18, 2016
Olivia Joelene Miniear Thu August 18, 2016
Loren "Pete" Raney Wed August 17, 2016
Robert Irland Davis Tue August 16, 2016
Dennis Alan Beals Mon August 15, 2016
Grailynn Rae Jolliffe Mon August 15, 2016
Manuel Glen Williams Sun August 14, 2016
Dorothy J. (Kimball) Lutsch Sun August 14, 2016
Harry Vernon DeSchamps Sun August 14, 2016
Jesse William Ford Sat August 13, 2016
William "Bill" H. Julius Fri August 12, 2016
Margaret L. (Daniel) Sullivan Thu August 11, 2016
Gary Edward Pyle Fri August 05, 2016
Patrick J. "Pat" Simmons Sun July 24, 2016
Wanda Mae Cross Sun August 07, 2016
Jackie Richard Graf Sat August 06, 2016