Home
Obituaries
Services
Crematory
Pre-Planning
About Us
Facility Pictures
Directions
FAQ
For Veterans
Social Security
Local Info
Cemeteries
Testimonials

Shirley & Stout
Lincoln Road Chapel

1315 West Lincoln Road
Kokomo, IN 46902
Tel: (765) 453-4400

Shirley & Stout
Jefferson Street Chapel

414 W. Jefferson St.
Kokomo, IN 46901
Tel: (765) 453-4400

Hasler-Stout Funeral Home
112 East Main Street
Greentown, IN 46936-1214
Tel: (765) 628-3344

Stout & Son
Burlington Chapel

44 Michigan St.
Burlington, IN 46915
Tel: (765) 883-5122

Stout & Son
Russiaville Chapel

200 E. Main St.
Russiaville, IN 46979
Tel: (765) 883-5122

Wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

James Daniel Gates Wed September 21, 2016
Linda L. (Forrester) Sams Sun September 25, 2016
Patricia Rose Mary (Wright) Ginda Sat September 24, 2016
Tony A. Kenner Fri September 23, 2016
Grace Mae (Conley) Sinn Fri September 23, 2016
Lee W. Isaacs Thu September 22, 2016
Ruth V. (Davis) Getz Carter Wed September 21, 2016
Janet M. (Thomas) Baxter Tue September 20, 2016
Max E. Randall Sun September 18, 2016
Edward J. Shay Sat September 17, 2016
Mary Helen (Hunsinger) Florea Sat September 17, 2016
Sharon Yvonne (Petro) Hahn Sat September 17, 2016
Maggie Pauline "Polly" (Smith) Herzler Sat September 17, 2016
Todd Lanell Birkey Thu September 15, 2016
Philip R. Powell Thu September 15, 2016
Rosemary Ellen (Payne) Carter Thu September 15, 2016
Timothy M. Humphrey Wed September 14, 2016
Martha J. "Ma" (Mynatt) Little Tue September 13, 2016
Jennyfer Lauren (Denato) Ruble Tue September 13, 2016
Ramona "Mona" (Avery) Ward Fri September 09, 2016