Home
Obituaries
Services
Crematory
Pre-Planning
About Us
Facility Pictures
Directions
FAQ
For Veterans
Social Security
Local Info
Cemeteries
Testimonials

Shirley & Stout
Lincoln Road Chapel

1315 West Lincoln Road
Kokomo, IN 46902
Tel: (765) 453-4400

Shirley & Stout
Jefferson Street Chapel

414 W. Jefferson St.
Kokomo, IN 46901
Tel: (765) 453-4400

Hasler-Stout Funeral Home
112 East Main Street
Greentown, IN 46936-1214
Tel: (765) 628-3344

Stout & Son
Burlington Chapel

44 Michigan St.
Burlington, IN 46915
Tel: (765) 883-5122

Stout & Son
Russiaville Chapel

200 E. Main St.
Russiaville, IN 46979
Tel: (765) 883-5122

Wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Mariruth (Fouch) Armfield Fri January 19, 2018
Deloris Jean (Kelly) Fry Fri January 19, 2018
Patricia Anne (Monk) Stovall Mon January 01, 2018
Arlene M. (Reed) Turner Tue January 16, 2018
Viola Maxine (Morrow) Dyer Mon January 15, 2018
Edna P. (Eden) Cody Mon January 15, 2018
Jerry L. Sims Mon January 15, 2018
Thomas Ivan Hess Sun January 14, 2018
Joyce Rosalia (Bridges) Davis Sun January 14, 2018
Justin Troy Cook Sat January 13, 2018
Larry Eugene "Gene" Hines Sat January 13, 2018
Ruth E. (Newlin) White Wed January 10, 2018
Jerry L. "Barney" Barnes Tue January 09, 2018
Doris J. Bean Mon January 08, 2018
J.C. Duffer Sun January 07, 2018
Marsha D. Bates-Russell Sat January 06, 2018
Robert A. "Queenie" Jackson Fri January 05, 2018
James Leon "Leo" "Brownie" Brown Fri January 05, 2018
Betty L. (Warnock) Young Wed January 03, 2018
James Stanley Briscoe Wed January 03, 2018