Home
Obituaries
Pre-Planning
Services
Crematory
About Us
Facility Pictures
Directions
FAQ
For Veterans
Social Security
Local Info
Cemeteries
Testimonials

Shirley & Stout
Lincoln Road Chapel

1315 West Lincoln Road
Kokomo, IN 46902
Tel: (765) 453-4400

Shirley & Stout
Jefferson Street Chapel

414 W. Jefferson St.
Kokomo, IN 46901
Tel: (765) 453-4400

Hasler-Stout Funeral Home
112 East Main Street
Greentown, IN 46936-1214
Tel: (765) 628-3344

Stout & Son
Burlington Chapel

44 Michigan St.
Burlington, IN 46915
Tel: (765) 883-5122

Stout & Son
Russiaville Chapel

200 E. Main St.
Russiaville, IN 46979
Tel: (765) 883-5122

Wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Clifford Dennis "Denny" Ashley Sat August 23, 2014
Ruby E. (Freeland) Krise Fri August 22, 2014
Cheryl Kay (Campbell) Harshman Thu August 21, 2014
Eleanor E. (Quakenbush) Martin Tue August 19, 2014
Thelma (Goodchild) Gibson Mon August 18, 2014
Thomas "Tom" R. Faunce Sun August 17, 2014
Thomas Earl Long Sat August 16, 2014
Ann Shirley Sipin-Winkel Fri August 15, 2014
Earl E. Collins Sun August 10, 2014
Mary Lou Gonterman Priest Sat August 09, 2014
Naomi R. Showalter Sat August 09, 2014
Todd Richard McElfresh Sat August 09, 2014