Home
Obituaries
Pre-Planning
Services
Crematory
About Us
Facility Pictures
Directions
FAQ
For Veterans
Social Security
Local Info
Cemeteries
Testimonials

Shirley & Stout
Lincoln Road Chapel

1315 West Lincoln Road
Kokomo, IN 46902
Tel: (765) 453-4400

Shirley & Stout
Jefferson Street Chapel

414 W. Jefferson St.
Kokomo, IN 46901
Tel: (765) 453-4400

Hasler-Stout Funeral Home
112 East Main Street
Greentown, IN 46936-1214
Tel: (765) 628-3344

Stout & Son
Burlington Chapel

44 Michigan St.
Burlington, IN 46915
Tel: (765) 883-5122

Stout & Son
Russiaville Chapel

200 E. Main St.
Russiaville, IN 46979
Tel: (765) 883-5122

Wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Rebecca Ann (DeLano) Chavez Sun June 28, 2015
Carolyn R (Bailey) Riley Sat June 20, 2015
John "Tim" Heck Sat June 27, 2015
Mark A Hickman Sat June 27, 2015
Irene A Offutt Fri June 26, 2015
Virginia Mae Heidemann Fri June 26, 2015
Dr. Robert A. Clements Thu June 25, 2015
Ramon M. "Marty" Sterling Tue June 23, 2015
Scarlette Marialana Grace Glover Mon June 22, 2015
Emmitt C. Corbit Mon June 22, 2015
Jesse C. "J.C." Kyler Mon June 22, 2015
Jean (Zimmerer) Thomas Sat June 20, 2015
Harold Ray Hale Sun February 08, 2015
Janet M. (Robbins) Duncan Thu June 18, 2015
Mary L. (Magendanz) Willis Thu June 18, 2015
Lorena Faye (Andrews) Petty Thu June 18, 2015
Judith N. (Browning) Inman Wed June 17, 2015
Sandra K. (DeFabritis) Prifogle Wed June 17, 2015
Linda Sue (Gentry) Washington Tue June 16, 2015
Dana Allen Scarberry Tue June 16, 2015