Home
Obituaries
Services
Crematory
Pre-Planning
About Us
Facility Pictures
Directions
FAQ
For Veterans
Social Security
Local Info
Cemeteries
Testimonials

Shirley & Stout
Lincoln Road Chapel

1315 West Lincoln Road
Kokomo, IN 46902
Tel: (765) 453-4400

Shirley & Stout
Jefferson Street Chapel

414 W. Jefferson St.
Kokomo, IN 46901
Tel: (765) 453-4400

Hasler-Stout Funeral Home
112 East Main Street
Greentown, IN 46936-1214
Tel: (765) 628-3344

Stout & Son
Burlington Chapel

44 Michigan St.
Burlington, IN 46915
Tel: (765) 883-5122

Stout & Son
Russiaville Chapel

200 E. Main St.
Russiaville, IN 46979
Tel: (765) 883-5122

Wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Robert Wesley Snow Sun July 24, 2016
James E. Martin Thu July 21, 2016
Mary Carolyn (Chew) Swope Thu July 21, 2016
William Eugene "Bill" Rutherford Thu July 21, 2016
Ted D. Long Thu July 21, 2016
Ruby I. (Stoner) Fowler Wed July 20, 2016
Gary A. Ramer Tue July 19, 2016
Larry "Cedric" Lee Sedwick Sun July 17, 2016
Wayne "Todd" Edward Gore Sun July 17, 2016
Linda Kay (Hines) Bougher Sun July 17, 2016
Gerald R. Miller Thu July 14, 2016
Karen "Kay" L. (Dougherty) Herr Wed July 13, 2016
Kimberly J. (Surbey) Scott Wed July 13, 2016
Robert Leo Canter Tue June 28, 2016
Sondra Kay (Butcher) Boggs Tue July 12, 2016
Bret A. Kelly Mon July 11, 2016
Madeline R. (Brown) Hall Tue July 12, 2016
Dustin M. Osborne Tue July 12, 2016
Johnnie B. (Martin) Duke Tue July 12, 2016
Shawn Fredrick Forte Mon July 11, 2016