Home
Obituaries
Services
Crematory
Pre-Planning
About Us
Facility Pictures
Directions
FAQ
For Veterans
Social Security
Local Info
Cemeteries
Testimonials

Shirley & Stout
Lincoln Road Chapel

1315 West Lincoln Road
Kokomo, IN 46902
Tel: (765) 453-4400

Shirley & Stout
Jefferson Street Chapel

414 W. Jefferson St.
Kokomo, IN 46901
Tel: (765) 453-4400

Hasler-Stout Funeral Home
112 East Main Street
Greentown, IN 46936-1214
Tel: (765) 628-3344

Stout & Son
Burlington Chapel

44 Michigan St.
Burlington, IN 46915
Tel: (765) 883-5122

Stout & Son
Russiaville Chapel

200 E. Main St.
Russiaville, IN 46979
Tel: (765) 883-5122

Wheelchair accessible

All Obituaries

 

Click on a month below or enter the name in the search box to the right
<< Jul '17 Jun '17 May '17 Apr '17 >>
 | 
Search: 

...or click the first letter of last name: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Obituaries Deceased Date
Pauline Ruth (Ray) Davis Tue July 18, 2017
Madonna Ruth Larrick Sun July 16, 2017
Marilyn (Mitchell) Hunt Sun July 16, 2017
William Emory Symons Wed July 12, 2017
Harroll "Wayne" Burnette Wed July 12, 2017
Linda M. (Yates) Turner Tue July 11, 2017
Eric Charles Floyd Tue July 11, 2017
Michael E. Harper Mon July 10, 2017
Jacqueline E. "Jackie" Clary Mon July 10, 2017
Evelyn "Marty" (Zintz, Osborn) Barnes Sun July 09, 2017
Janet Lou (Bolen) Smith Sat July 08, 2017
Max L. Hartman Fri July 07, 2017
Betty G. (Mizelle) Howard Thu July 06, 2017
Marjorie E. (Warman) Bailey Tue July 04, 2017
Leonard F. Surber Tue July 04, 2017
Hazel (Hofert) Baughman Sun July 02, 2017
Jane A. (Thompson) Eades Sun July 02, 2017
William S. Carmichael Sat July 01, 2017