Home
Obituaries
Services
Crematory
Pre-Planning
About Us
Facility Pictures
Directions
FAQ
For Veterans
Social Security
Local Info
Cemeteries
Testimonials

Shirley & Stout
Lincoln Road Chapel

1315 West Lincoln Road
Kokomo, IN 46902
Tel: (765) 453-4400

Shirley & Stout
Jefferson Street Chapel

414 W. Jefferson St.
Kokomo, IN 46901
Tel: (765) 453-4400

Hasler-Stout Funeral Home
112 East Main Street
Greentown, IN 46936-1214
Tel: (765) 628-3344

Stout & Son
Burlington Chapel

44 Michigan St.
Burlington, IN 46915
Tel: (765) 883-5122

Stout & Son
Russiaville Chapel

200 E. Main St.
Russiaville, IN 46979
Tel: (765) 883-5122

Wheelchair accessible

All Obituaries

 

Click on a month below or enter the name in the search box to the right
<< Apr '17 Mar '17 Feb '17 Jan '17 >>
 | 
Search: 

...or click the first letter of last name: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Obituaries Deceased Date
Margaret Ann (Fortner) Whitacre Fri April 28, 2017
Bryan Thurmond Fri April 28, 2017
James E. "Herm" Laudenschlager Thu April 27, 2017
William Clark Blackburn Wed April 26, 2017
Beulah B. (Harris) McWhirt Wed April 26, 2017
Jack Miller Tue April 25, 2017
Addyson Jo Cogar Mon April 24, 2017
Robert Nichols "Nick" Dedaker Mon April 24, 2017
Michael W. Stanley Sun April 23, 2017
John Paul "Jack" Karabin Sat April 22, 2017
Martha Lee (Robinson) York Sat April 22, 2017
Hazel (Johnson) Heck Fri April 21, 2017
Jane J. (Stockdale) Soblotne Fri April 21, 2017
Kenneth N. Vance Thu April 20, 2017
Thomas Henry "Murph" Murphy Thu April 20, 2017
Nancy M. (Herschberger) Kauffman Thu April 20, 2017
Arlene Ruth Storms Thu April 20, 2017
Brenda K. Crume Wed April 19, 2017
Mary B. (Miller) Ratliff Wed April 19, 2017
Larry L. "Hammy" Hamilton Tue April 18, 2017
Marilyn Sue (Buller) Bolinger Tue April 18, 2017
Sandra L (Miller) Bevan Mon April 17, 2017
Janice Sue (Johnson) Sprinkle Sun April 16, 2017
Beatrice (Thomas) Tackett Sat April 15, 2017
Sandra K. (Dyer) Dyer Thu April 13, 2017
Dorothy L. (Shockley) Middleton Wed April 12, 2017
C. Joe Garrison Wed April 12, 2017
David Marshall O'Banion Wed April 12, 2017
Michael Gene Cody Mon April 10, 2017
Leonard Jackson "Jack" Frazier Mon April 10, 2017
Joyce E. (Webster) Sunday Sun April 09, 2017
Richard F Kingery Sat April 08, 2017
Juliana (Hamp) Mehlig Fri April 07, 2017
Ethel M. (Trusty) Coulter-Stine Fri April 07, 2017
Michel Dale Vaught Thu April 06, 2017
Glen R. Miller Thu April 06, 2017
Deborah K. (Snodgrass) Taylor Wed April 05, 2017
Dennis Owen Rohrer Wed April 05, 2017
Douglas C. McDuffie Wed April 05, 2017
Jane L. (Oyler) Harness Tue April 04, 2017
Mary Agnes (Quinn) Williams Tue April 04, 2017
Lea Starr Byers Mon April 03, 2017
Pauline E. Stites Mon April 03, 2017
Cynthia May (Rodda) Buckley Mon April 03, 2017
Bessie Marie (Beck) Zeck-McCoy Sun April 02, 2017
Anita A. (Harris) Dietzen Sun April 02, 2017