Home
Obituaries
Services
Crematory
Pre-Planning
About Us
Facility Pictures
Directions
FAQ
For Veterans
Social Security
Local Info
Cemeteries
Testimonials

Shirley & Stout
Lincoln Road Chapel

1315 West Lincoln Road
Kokomo, IN 46902
Tel: (765) 453-4400

Shirley & Stout
Jefferson Street Chapel

414 W. Jefferson St.
Kokomo, IN 46901
Tel: (765) 453-4400

Hasler-Stout Funeral Home
112 East Main Street
Greentown, IN 46936-1214
Tel: (765) 628-3344

Stout & Son
Burlington Chapel

44 Michigan St.
Burlington, IN 46915
Tel: (765) 883-5122

Stout & Son
Russiaville Chapel

200 E. Main St.
Russiaville, IN 46979
Tel: (765) 883-5122

Wheelchair accessible

All Obituaries

 

Click on a month below or enter the name in the search box to the right
<< Mar '17 Feb '17 Jan '17 Dec '16 >>
 | 
Search: 

...or click the first letter of last name: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Obituaries Deceased Date
Andrew Nathan LaLonde Wed March 22, 2017
Deeanna S. (Stone) Evans Wed March 22, 2017
Donna Dell (Frazer) Daily Wed March 22, 2017
Richard C. "Cowboy" VanTassel Sat March 18, 2017
Anita L. (French) TenBrook Fri March 17, 2017
Melesha Lee (Stringer) Harris Fri March 17, 2017
Meliano L. Morales Thu March 16, 2017
Pamela Elaine Lytle Wed March 15, 2017
Winifred Sylvester Cook Wed March 15, 2017
Michael William Beroshok Mon March 13, 2017
Ruth Ellen (Cordonier) Lee Mon March 13, 2017
Robert Keith Bolen Mon March 13, 2017
Kylie Marie Miller Sun March 12, 2017
Nada V. (Gerard) Robinson Sun March 12, 2017
Linda L. (Hannon) Meyers Sat March 11, 2017
Barbara E. (Memaw) Mock Sat March 11, 2017
Mary Agness (Johnson) Mason Sat March 11, 2017
Ruth Ann Shoop Fri March 10, 2017
Christopher Calvin Moss Thu March 09, 2017
Jerry L. Hunt Wed March 08, 2017
Thelma Jean (Ronk) Hardin Tue March 07, 2017
Katybeth (Moxley) Wooldridge Tue March 07, 2017
Nina Trice Mon March 06, 2017
Dorris (Reeves) Waddell Martin Sun March 05, 2017
Fredrick "Jim" Henry Eaker Sun March 05, 2017
Michael J. Graham Sat March 04, 2017
William "Scot" J. Mannion Sat March 04, 2017
Susan L. (Lindhorst) Johannes Sat March 04, 2017
James "Jim" R. Moore Fri March 03, 2017
Brittny Ciarra Bell Thu March 02, 2017
Douglas Bruce Osborn Thu March 02, 2017
Andrew Timothy Blasius Thu March 02, 2017